AES Faculty & Staff

Patience Cannon
Principal
cannonp1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Beth Gaw
Assistant Principal
bgaw@pcsstn.com
 
 
Cathy Jones
Administrative Assistant
jonesc30@pcsstn.com
 
 
Nancy Hawkins
Administrative Bookkeeper

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Melody Bunch
Kindergarten Teacher
bunchm2@pcsstn.com
 
 
Amy Fowler
Kindergarten Teacher
afowler@pcsstn.com
 
 
Erin Lynch
Kindergarten Teacher
lynche1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Melissa Moss
Kindergarten Teacher
mossm1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Donna Wood
Kindergarten Teacher
dwood1@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sabrina Cagle
First Grade Teacher
scagle1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Autumn Reagan
First Grade Teacher
autumn.reagan@pcsstn.com
 
 
Vicki Poston
First Grade Teacher
postonv@pcsstn.com
 
 
Katherine Thomas
First Grade Teacher
katherine.thomas@pcsstn.com
 
 
Carisa Turner
First Grade Teacher
carisa.turner@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keisha Bellar
Second Grade Teacher
kbellar@pcsstn.com
 
 
Michelle Haggard
Second Grade Teacher
haggardm@pcsstn.com
 
 
Lindsay Null
Second Grade Teacher
lnull@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kaleigh Smith
Second Grade Teacher
kaleigh.smith@pcsstn.com
 
 
BreeAnna Russell
Second Grade Teacher
breeanna.russell@pcsstn.com
 
 
Amy Teeters
Second Grade Teacher
amy.teeters@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shannon Auberson
Third Grade Teacher
aubersons@pcsstn.com
Website
 
Laura Brown
Third Grade Teacher
laura.brown@pcsstn.com
 
 
Macy Collins
Third Grade Teacher
macy.collins@pcsstn.com
 
 
Kellie Phillips
Third Grade Teacher
kcook@pcsstn.com
 
 
Nancy Pointer
Third Grade Teacher
pointern1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Jill Williams
Third Grade Teacher
jwilliams3@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cameron Brown
Fourth Grade Teacher
brownc17@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brad Cavender
Fourth Grade Teacher
tcavender@pcsstn.com
 
 
Melissa Greer
Fourth Grade Teacher
melissa.greer@pcsstn.com
 
 
Donna Harpe
Fourth Grade Teacher
harped@pcsstn.com
 
 
Mollie Wolfe
Fourth Grade Teacher
mollie.wolfe@pcsstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeannie Burgess
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Jody Deweese
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Kim Grider
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Debbie Peek
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Glenda Phillips
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Rosa Ramsey
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
Juanita Smith
Grade Level Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beth Anderson
Encore, Writing Teacher
andersonb12@pcsstn.com
 
 
Tracie Craighead
Encore, Music Teacher
craigheadt@pcsstn.com
 
 
Leanne Johnson
Encore, Keyboarding Teacher
lreid@pcsstn.com
 
 
Caleb Reese
Encore, Physical Education Teacher
creese@pcsstn.com
 
 
Carol Teeters
Encore, Librarian
teetersc1@pcsstn.com
 
 
Hunter Zanardi
Encore, Instructional Coach
hunterd@pcssstn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Melinda Allen
PreK SPED Teacher
melinda.allen@pcsstn.com
 
 
Haley McCulley
K - 1 CDC Teacher
haley.mcculley@pcsstn.com
 
 
Robin Williams
2 - 4 CDC Teacher
robin.williams@pcsstn.com
 
 
Autumn Rinkleff
K - 2 SPED Teacher
autumn.rinkleff@pcsstn.com
 
 
Brian Rohr
3 - 4 SPED Teacher
rohrb@pcsstn.com
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stacey Baines
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Katie Burnsides
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Martha Gentry
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Abby Koci
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Kristy McCloud
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Jessica McKeown
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
Debbie Peek
Special Service Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sherron Luhn
School Counselor
luhns@pcsstn.com
 
 
Christina Martin
School Psychologist
cmartin@pcsstn.com

              
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brigette Jones
School Nurse
brigette.jones@pcsstn.com

              
 
 
Misty Ledbetter
Cafeteria Manager
misty.ledbetter@pcsstn.com
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.